i settled down at home at like 9 in school uni, with beloved anneh&mummy frigtening me to the max abt the robber who sposedly creeped into my neighbour's home yestd night, fleeing with like 5wallets? heh. he was so freaking dumb. i mean; only wallets? he cld hv stole the jewellery and stuff. wld hv made his seem less cowardice. ugh! anws. im sorry to those ppl i was sposed to call. i was EXTRREMELY dead tired man! i swear i dunno what literally zapped the energy outta me. but on the whole, school was unbelievably erratically funn-fied in a way.
-- 'kundachi' was being a total racist whore today as well! chocolixr gave her the piece of our mind, we were so in bitch mode during recess but doubt the wierdo realised we were being bitch-fied towards her. HEH! but afterr recess the demn d.m had to spoil of rejocing man. he was screamed at us all for assembling at the hall late. RAHHH! i was squeezing jerome's hand and like mad and kept chanting 'fcuk' to kavi cos i was still in my yellow shirt, my fringe was falling over my face, my socks were slipping down my feet due to sweat&my skirrt was too shorrt for his liking! but he didnt catch me thankfully.i wld hv died on the spot.
-- ryte afer recess was pw. pw was a HUGE guffaw. i swear. as we all know. 2/7 is the description of lameness. and thus the beginning of all the ruckass was when; a chocolixr member who was annoyed like shit over jerome's racism threw a chess piece at his arm. (note: the chess piece is the key word. it was the soldier FYI) to make him shut up. and jerome wanted revenge and instead of flinging it at the chocolixr member he flung it towards karine's group. and that was the start of the rubbish mess. karineHAD to tell toh that there was a cat fight going on. which resulted in him hollering at us. we were made to stand of on foot till the person who started the fight owned up. and since toh's voice was unreasonably loud, everyone was afriad&pretty much alarmed. kavi and me wanted to own up(even tho it waasnt us) but dee stopped us. and it the end, karine! owned up and said she was the starter of the fight and started to weep as if she had battled and lost for the country. seeing her uncontrollable tears, huaiyi and few others started to tear as well! man you ppl shld hv seen them. it was sucha a scene. and the reason? a bloody faarrking chess piece. karine got all the fame for being the "honest one" butwe still got two demerits. everyone was doing smth united for once : cursing each other badly! i dunt care much abt the demerits really, its more how karine got the fame when she did nth but weep and act? that was really hypocritical.
-- hmt was laughter with chicks; and i got 34 for orallll(: ecstaticfied. brunch with komi.shan.gaya with truckloadsa smiles&laughter!hahas. loves- eldds was the usual. but ryte after that i was drained off all my energy. but i still trudged my wayto tution and stuudied. and after that here i am at 1137pm awake; after my exhausting day. my eyelids are threatening to close but i really dunt wanna sleep cos im clammy abt how the robber might climb into my room =/ --
date with choclixr and space for movie and shopping at j8 tmr(: carnn wait. going to catch johneyyandorlando(: whees! happiness aside. im so screwed. its official! i hv performance the nxt whole week and the week after that; a whole list of tests and hmwrk to complete. i hv to somehow get into the mugging spirit. cos i need to catch up man! im feel really clammish again. cos i dunt wanna land up in dnt nxt yr. and if i dunt want to, i gotta begin now. =/ i hv so much to studyyyyyy. and i dunnnnnt wantttttttttttt toooooooooooooooooo. RAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! i hv to start with science and hist; i dunt get any detail abt it. GODsaveme!
--
8:09 AM
»VANITY
the princess is called taahira, or more commonly taa.
070692 turns sexaye 15.
occupied with textmessages,obsessing with photography,DRAAAMA&DEBATING(:
phone,hair-ing,movie maranthons,
swimming,beaching,sea sports,shopping,poetry,doing poetry,reading&gg deep,
singing at the wrong times
,horror/supernatural,
kisses with cherry lipgloss&huggs from cuddly ones,suriyaa(:
,eyeliner,brown eyeshadow,
starrs,night life,myLOVEDONES(x
sinful whims.
-sinful whims.! (:
.A GENIE
.black or white tote bag/clutch bag.
.boot cut mini skirt.
.long sleeved low cut dress.
.stilletos.
.tube top dress.
.red belt or a belt with my name onnit.
.remaaaaaain at about 47kg.
.grow to 162cm
.become the girrl on tvee.
.super low top from niche.
.have the best time in 37.
.mantain my slight way hair(:
.flat shoes for icelemontee.
.BEST PARTY TIMES.
.do reallllllllly well this year!